

Current Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President, Founder, Board Chair

Christine Hajek Woodbine, MD

Serving: 2005-Present

Occupation: Executive Director

Treasurer, Independent Voting Member

Peter James McIntosh II

Woodbine, MD

Serving: 2005-Present

Occupation: Professional Firefighter

Secretary, Independent Voting Member

Kumi Kato

Alexandria, VAServing: 2022-Present

Directors / Independent Voting Members

Peter McIntosh

Serving: 2012-Present

Gary Horsemon

Serving: 2022-Present

Carolyn Templeton

Serving: 2023-Present

Deborah Pyle

Serving: 2023-Present

Blair Cook

Serving: 2022-Present